Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Sally Benson

Professor of Energy Resources Engineering

smbenson@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Dennis Bird

Professor of Geological Sciences, Emeritus

dbird@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Adam Brandt

Associate Professor of Energy Resources Engineering

abrandt@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Gordon Brown

Dorrell William Kirby Professor of Geology in the School of Earth Sciences, Emeritus

Gordon.Brown@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Louis Durlofsky

Otto N. Miller Professor in Earth Sciences

lou@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Jerry Harris

The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics, Emeritus

jerry.harris@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Anthony Kovscek

Keleen and Carlton Beal Professor of Petroleum Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy

kovscek@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Katharine (Kate) Maher

Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment

kmaher@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Gerald Mavko

Professor (Research) of Geophysics, Emeritus

mavko@stanford.edu

Full Profile

William Mitch

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

wamitch@stanford.edu

Full Profile

Pages