Skip to content Skip to navigation

News Archives

Kate Maher receives James B. Macelwane Medal

The American Geophysical Union (AGU), the largest academic association of Earth scientists in the world, awarded Kate Maher with the James B. Macelwane Medal in recognition of her work in the field of environmental geochemistry.

Tony Kovscek receives Uren Award

The Society of Petroleum Engineers President (Helge Hove Haldorsen) will present the Lester C. Uren Award to Tony Kovscek on Tuesday evening, 29 September 2015.